Listed below are some steps you can take now to make your voice heard. There is also a list of tasks we want to undertake in order to help present our case the council.

If you can help with any of the tasks please let us know via the form below.

If you have further ideas please submit them below.

 

Fill out the LBHF consultation

Its quick and easy to do. Fill out both South Fulham Streets West and SW6 Traffic Reduction Scheme
https://southfulhamltn.commonplace.is/

Contact MP Greg Hands

Greg Hands has a petition to stop the scheme: https://www.greghands.com/campaigns/SW6petition and is compiling evidence to challenge the scheme, please click this link to give your view: https://www.kcfc.org.uk/ht

Email your Councillor:

Let your local councillor know how you feel about this traffic scheme.

If you’re unsure who your councillor is you can find the full list by ward here.

Email the scheme itself:

sw6traffic@lbhf.gov.uk

Contact your Local Ward Councillors:

Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk – A key figure, particularly in regards to transport. 

Sands End Ward
Ann.Rosenberg@lbhf.gov.uk
Lucy.Richardson@lbhf.gov.uk
Matt.Uberoi@lbhf.gov.uk

Parsons Green and Walham
mark.loveday@lbhf.gov.uk
frances.stainton@lbhf.gov.uk
Matt.Thorley@lbhf.gov.uk

Munster Ward
adronie.alford@lbhf.gov.uk
alex.karmel@lbhf.gov.uk

Town Ward
victoria.brocklebank-fowler@lbhf.gov.uk
andrew.brown@lbhf.gov.uk
belinda.donovan@lbhf.gov.uk

Fulham Broadway Ward
Ben.Coleman@lbhf.gov.uk – A key figure
Sharon.Holder@lbhf.gov.uk

Leaders

Leader of the Council
stephen.cowan@lbhf.gov.uk

Councillor Wesley Harcourt
Cabinet Member for the Environment
wesley.harcourt@lbhf.gov.uk

Climate and Ecological Emergency Commission:
peter.smith@lbhf.gov.uk

SUGGEST AN ACTION POINT

If you have any suggestions for actions that we can take please submit them here.

0 Comments

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. South Fulham Traffic Scheme | Wandsworth Bridge Road Association - […] sure to take a look at our ‘What Can I Do’ post with numerous contacts of your local councillors as…
Share This